DLTbillyAwards The Dalton Little Theatre hosted their annual meeting on Friday, August 5th at the historic Huff House in Dalton Georgia. At the meeting the Billy Awards honoring volunteers of the theatre for the 2015-2015 season were presented. Winners are as follows: Best Play: Inherit the Wind Best Special Production: The Vagina Monologues Best Ensemble Cast: Sanders Family Christmas Best Set Design: Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike Volunteer of the Year: Chase Parker Best director: Amanda Havelin Best Actor: Dave Boggess Best Actress Award: Natalie Bruce, and Amanda Havelin Best Supporting Actress: Shelbie Amos Best Supporting Actor: Chase Parker The Keith McDearis scholarship went to Aaron Buckner. The Forest Ovbey scholarship went to Skyler DuBose. The Jimmy Nations scholarship went to Brynn Harris.